Committee and Project Officers

  1. Home
  2. Committee and Project Officers

The Noosa Parks Association Management Committee and Project Officers are all volunteers.

Management Committee

President Michael Gloster president@noosaparks.org.au gloster@westnet.com.au
1st Vice President Darlene Gower dgower@iprimus.com.au
2nd Vice President Duncan Hogg duncan@healthinperspective.org
Treasurer Adam Willemse treasurer@noosaparks.org.au
Honorary Secretary

Prue McGowan

office@noosaparks.org.au
Committee Members Mike Sackett msktt@yahoo.com
Liz Smits
John Chester-Freeman jc-f@aapt.net.au

Michael Tarrant

tarrant@uga.edu

Alan (Fox) Rogers

Project Officers

World Surfing Reserve

Libby Winter

Noosa River and Lake System

Brian Walsh

Bring Back the Fish

Michael Gloster, Brian Walsh

Yurol and Ringtail Forest

Michael Gloster, Mike Sackett.

Double Island Point

Darlene Gower

Noosa National Park Information Centre

Liz Smits, Glen Gloster, Mercedes De Campo.

Friday Environment Forum

 

Noosa Social Contract

Michael Tarrant

Menu