Committee and Project Officers

  1. Home
  2. Committee and Project Officers

The Noosa Parks Association Management Committee and Project Officers are all volunteers.

Management Committee

President Darlene Gower
1st Vice President Liz Smits
2nd Vice President Michael Gloster
Treasurer Adam Willemse
Honorary Secretary

Prue McGowan

Mike Sackett
Committee Members John Chester-Freeman
Michael Tarrant
Tony Wellington

Project Officers

Noosa River and Lake System

Bryan Walsh

Bring Back the Fish

Michael Gloster, Bryan Walsh

Keep it in Kin Kin

Bryan Walsh

Yurol – Ringtail Forest Koala Corridor

Michael Gloster, Mike Sackett

Double Island Point

Darlene Gower

Noosa National Park Visitor Information Centre

Liz Smits, Dave Vickery, Mercedes Do Campo, Debbie Bratchford

Friday Environment Forum

Jeanette Gentle

Noosa Social Contract

Michael Tarrant