Committee and Project Officers

  1. Home
  2. Committee and Project Officers

The Noosa Parks Association Management Committee and Project Officers are all volunteers.

Management Committee

President Michael Gloster president@noosaparks.org.au gloster@westnet.com.au
1st Vice President Darlene Gower dgower@iprimus.com.au
2nd Vice President Duncan Hogg duncan@healthinperspective.org
Treasurer Adam Willemse treasurer@noosaparks.org.au
Honorary Secretary

Prue McGowan

office@noosaparks.org.au
Committee Members Mike Sackett msktt@yahoo.com
Liz Smits
John Chester-Freeman jc-f@aapt.net.au

Michael Tarrant

tarrant@uga.edu

Alan (Fox) Rogers

Project Officers

Noosa River and Lake System

Bryan Walsh

Bring Back the Fish

Michael Gloster, Bryan Walsh

Keep it in Kin Kin

Bryan Walsh

Yurol – Ringtail Forest Koala Corridor

Michael Gloster, Mike Sackett

Double Island Point

Darlene Gower

Noosa National Park Visitor Information Centre

Liz Smits, Glen Gloster, Mercedes De Campo

Friday Environment Forum

Jeanette Gentle

Noosa Social Contract

Michael Tarrant

Menu